Cookies settings

When you visit the ALIMA site, cookies are stored on your computer. We need your consent to activate some of these cookies. Click on each category of cookies to activate or deactivate their use.

To benefit from all the functionalities offered by the ALIMA site (sharing articles on social networks, advertisements customized to your interests, site improvement based on navigation statistics, etc.), we recommend you keep all categories of cookies activated.

Cookies for site functioning (required)

These cookies guarantee the proper functioning of the ALIMA website and support its optimization. The website cannot function properly without these cookies. Some cookies are also stored for the display and counting of non-customized contextual advertisements.

 

Cookies analytics

These cookies make it possible to obtain anonymous traffic statistics for the ALIMA site to optimize its ergonomics, navigation and content. If you deactivate these cookies, we will not be able to analyze our site traffic.

 

Social cookies

These cookies allow you to interact with social networks and to share some ALIMA site content with other people, or to inform them of your page visit or opinion on it; for example, when you click on the “Share” and “Like” options in Facebook and Twitter. By disabling these cookies, you will no longer be able to share articles from the ALIMA site on social networks.

In addition, when associated with the ALIMA site’s navigation data, social cookies allow ALIMA to create and distribute customized advertisements related to its publications. When you deactivate these cookies, ALIMA will no longer be able to offer you this type of customized publications.

 

Ad targeting cookies

These cookies allow ALIMA or its partners to present you with the most relevant and appropriate advertisements customized to your interests when you browse the ALIMA site. By deactivating these cookies, we may display advertisements unrelated to your supposed interests.

Senegal office

Route de l'Aéroport,
Rue NG 96
BP: 15530. Dakar, Sénégal

France office

15, rue des immeubles industriels 75011 Paris
+33 (0)1 40 33 95 19

USA office

One Whitehall Street, 2nd Fl,
 New York NY 10004
+1 (646) 619-9074

Australia office

15 Hazlewood Street
New Farm, Brisbane
Queensland Australia 4005
 +61 419 744 274
Senegal office
Route de l'Aéroport, Rue NG 96
   BP: 15530. Dakar, Sénégal
office@alima.ngo
France office
15, rue des immeubles industriels
   75011 Paris France.
+33 (0)1 40 33 95 19
office@alima.ngo
USA office
One Whitehall Street, 2nd Fl,
    New York NY 10004, USA
+1 (646) 619-9074
info.usa@alima.ngo
Australia office
PO Box 3716,
  Marsfield NSW 2122, Australia
+61 298682400
info.aus@alima.ngo
For the United States: 100% of your donation will be tax-deductible. ALIMA USA, Inc., is recognized as tax-exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. EIN: 26-0397519.

For France: Association Law 1901 - Registration and SIREN number : 831 620 398

Under the French tax system, you will benefit from an income tax reduction of 75% of the amount of your donations up to a maximum of 1 000 euros. Beyond that amount, donations are 66% tax deductible up to an equivalent of 20% of your taxable income.

Paramétrer les cookies

Lorsque vous naviguez sur le site ALIMA, des cookies sont déposés sur votre navigateur. Pour certains d’entre eux, votre consentement est nécessaire. Cliquez sur chaque catégorie de cookies pour activer ou désactiver leur utilisation. 

Pour bénéficier de l’ensemble des fonctionnalités proposé par le site ALIMA (partage d’articles sur les réseaux sociaux, publicités conformes à vos centres d’intérêt, amélioration du site grâce aux statistiques de navigation, etc.), il est conseillé de garder l’activation des différentes catégories de cookies.

Cookies de fonctionnement (obligatoire)

Ces cookies garantissent le bon fonctionnement du site ALIMA et permettent son optimisation. Le site Web ne peut pas fonctionner correctement sans ces cookies. Certains cookies sont également déposés pour l’affichage et le comptage de publicités contextuelles non personnalisées.

 

Cookies analytics

Ces cookies permettent d’obtenir des statistiques de fréquentation anonymes du site ALIMA afin d’optimiser son ergonomie, sa navigation et ses contenus. En désactivant ces cookies, nous ne pourrons pas analyser le trafic du site ALIMA.

 

Cookies sociaux

Ces cookies permettent d’interagir depuis le site ALIMA avec les modules sociaux et de partager les contenus du site ALIMA avec d’autres personnes ou de les informer de votre consultation ou opinion sur celui-ci, lorsque vous cliquez sur les modules “Partager”, “Aimer” de Facebook et de Twitter, par exemple. En désactivant ces cookies, vous ne pourrez plus partager les articles depuis le site ALIMA sur les réseaux sociaux.

Par ailleurs, associés aux données de navigation du site ALIMA, les cookies sociaux permettent à ALILA de créer et diffuser certaines publicités personnalisées relatives à ses publications. En désactivant ces cookies, ALIMA ne pourra plus vous proposer ce type de publications personnalisées.

 

Cookies de ciblage publicitaire

Ces cookies permettent à ALIMA ou à ses partenaires de vous présenter les publicités les plus pertinentes et les plus adaptées à vos centres d’intérêt en fonction de votre navigation sur le site ALIMA. En désactivant ces cookies, des publicités sans lien avec vos centres d’intérêt supposés vous seront proposées sur le site ALIMA.

Contactez-nous au Sénégal

Route de l'Aéroport,
Rue NG 96
BP: 15530. Dakar, Sénégal

Contactez-nous en France

15, rue des immeubles industriels 75011 Paris
+33 (0)1 40 33 95 19

Contactez-nous aux USA

One Whitehall Street, 2nd Fl,
 New York NY 10004
+1 (646) 619-9074
Contactez-nous au Sénégal
Route de l'Aéroport, Rue NG 96
   BP: 15530. Dakar, Sénégal
office@alima.ngo
Contactez-nous en France
15, rue des immeubles industriels
   75011 Paris France.
+33 (0)1 40 33 95 19
office@alima.ngo
Contactez-nous aux USA
One Whitehall Street, 2nd Fl,
    New York NY 10004, USA
+1 (646) 619-9074
info.usa@alima.ngo

Association Loi 1901 - Numéro d’enregistrement et SIREN : 831 620 398

 

Si vous êtes imposable sur le revenu, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction d’impôts de 75% du montant de votre don dans la limite de 1 000 euros. Au-delà, la réduction est de 66%, dans la limite de 20% de votre revenu imposable.